Hancock Park District Staff

Meet the Hancock Park District staff:

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Gary Pruitt,  Director/Secretary, gpruitt@hancockparks.com
Vicky Stozich Business Manager, vstozich@hancockparks.com
Tifani Boltz-Heywood Marketing Manager tboltz@hancockparks.com
Cindy Sheridan Administrative Assistant, csheridan@hancockparks.com
Elaine Sweet Administrative Assistant, esweet@hancockparks.com
     
EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    
Michelle Rumschlag Naturalist mrumschlag@hancockparks.com
Chris Allen Program Assistant (PT) callen@hancockparks.com
Ann Keefe Program Assistant (PT) akeefe@hancockparks.com
Lisa Bogard Program Assistant (PT) lbogard@hancockparks.com
     
MAINTENANCE/OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT  
Dan Boyd Park Operations Manager dboyd@hancockparks.com
Kim Wickman Riverbend Area Manager kwickman@hancockparks.com
Sarah Betts Natural Resources Coordinator sbetts@hancockparks.com
Joe Mosher Park Manager West  
Daniel Lamb Park Manager Central  
Scott Egbert Park Manager East  
William Patch Horticulture Coordinator  
Joe Arras Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Bob Sams Natural Resources Assistant (PT)  
Clarence Baker Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Lauren Konst Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Sara Starr Natural Resources Intern (PT)  
     
SERVICE RANGER DEPARTMENT  
David Distel Service Ranger (PT)  
Roger Lyon Service Ranger (PT)  
Bob Sams Service Ranger (PT)  

  

EMPLOYEE ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

HANCOCK PARK DISTRICT HEADQUARTERS
1424 East Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH 45840
419-425-PARK/7275
hpdparks@hancockparks.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am - 4:30pm