Hancock Park District Staff

Meet the Hancock Park District staff:

OFFICE PERSONNEL
 
 
Gary Pruitt
Director/Secretary
gpruitt@hancockparks.com
Vicky Stozich
Business Manager
vstozich@hancockparks.com
Tifani Boltz-Heywood
Marketing Manager
tboltz@hancockparks.com
Cindy Sheridan
Administrative Assistant (PT)
csheridan@hancockparks.com
Elaine Sweet
Administrative Assistant (PT)
esweet@hancockparks.com
 
 
 
EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
 
 
Michelle Rumschlag
Naturalist
mrumschlag@hancockparks.com
Chris Allen
Program Assistant (PT)
callen@hancockparks.com
Lisa Bogard
Program Assistant (PT)
lbogard@hancockparks.com
Charlie Saylor
Program Assistant (PT)
csaylor@hancockparks.com
Jessie Elsass
Program Assistant (PT)
jelsass@hancockparks.com
 
 
 
MAINTENANCE/OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
 
 
William Patch
Park Operations Manager
bpatch@hancockparks.com
Kim Wickman
Riverbend Area Manager
kwickman@hancockparks.com
Sarah Betts
Natural Resources Coordinator
sbetts@hancockparks.com
Daniel Lamb
Park Manager West
 
Lauren Konst
Park Manager Central
 
Scott Egbert
Park Manager East
 
 
 
 
Joe Arras
Park Maintenance Technician (PT)
 
Bob Sams
Natural Resources Assistant (PT)
 
Clarence Baker
Park Maintenance Technician (PT)
 
 
 
 
SERVICE RANGER DEPARTMENT
 
 
David Distel
Service Ranger (PT)
 
Roger Lyon
Service Ranger (PT)
 
Bob Sams
Service Ranger (PT)
 

 

 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

HANCOCK PARK DISTRICT HEADQUARTERS
1424 East Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH 45840
419-425-PARK/7275
hpdparks@hancockparks.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am - 4:30pm