Hancock Park District Staff

Meet the Hancock Park District staff:

 

OFFICE PERSONNEL    
Gary Pruitt Director/Secretary gpruitt@hancockparks.com
Vicky Stozich Business Manager vstozich@hancockparks.com
Tifani Boltz-Heywood Marketing Manager tboltz@hancockparks.com
Cindy Sheridan Administrative Assistant csheridan@hancockparks.com
Elaine Sweet Administrative Assistant esweet@hancockparks.com
     
EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    
Michelle Rumschlag Naturalist mrumschlag@hancockparks.com
Chris Allen Program Assistant (PT) callen@hancockparks.com
Lisa Bogard Program Assistant (PT) lbogard@hancockparks.com
Charlie Saylor Program Assistant (PT) 
Jessie Elsass Program Assistant (PT)  
     
MAINTENANCE/OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT  
William Patch Park Operations Manager bpatch@hancockparks.com
Kim Wickman Riverbend Area Manager kwickman@hancockparks.com
Sarah Betts Natural Resources Coordinator sbetts@hancockparks.com
Daniel Lamb Park Manager West  
Lauren Konst Park Manager Central  
Scott Egbert Park Manager East  
     
Joe Arras Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Bob Sams Natural Resources Assistant (PT)  
Clarence Baker Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Dennis Pahl Park Maintenance Technician (PT)  
Sara Starr Natural Resources Intern (PT)  
     
SERVICE RANGER DEPARTMENT  
David Distel Service Ranger (PT)  
Roger Lyon Service Ranger (PT)  
Bob Sams Service Ranger (PT)  

 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

HANCOCK PARK DISTRICT HEADQUARTERS
1424 East Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH 45840
419-425-PARK/7275
hpdparks@hancockparks.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am - 4:30pm